calendar

 

PMC Events and Shows

This page details forthcoming and past PMC events. They include promotions, trade and consumer shows.  Days on which events take place are highlighted in blue, and further details can be accessed by clicking upon them. Click on the "Prev" and "Next" buttons to move backwards and forwards in time.

September 2016

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
HiFi Expo 2016 – Helsinki, Finland
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
CEDIA EXPO 2016 – Dallas, USA
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 9:00am to Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
National Audio Show 2017 – Whittlebury, UK
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 5:00pm
 
Gothenburg Hi-Fi Show 2016 – Gothenburg, Sweden
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 5:00pm
»
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
«
Gothenburg Hi-Fi Show 2016 – Gothenburg, Sweden
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 5:00pm
»
The Hear More Tour - Moscow, Russia
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 11:00am to Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
Event Date:
Saturday, September 24, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
«
Gothenburg Hi-Fi Show 2016 – Gothenburg, Sweden
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 5:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
AES, LA 2016
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 5:00pm
»